List of ULB's and Cantt Boards

S.No.	Name and Address of ULB	District
1.	Nagar Aayukt, Nagar Nigam, Dehradun, Distt. Dehradun	Dehradun
2.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Mussoorie, Distt Dehradun	
3.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Vikasnagar, Distt. Dehradun	
4.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Rishikesh, Distt. Dehradun	
5.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Herbertpur, Distt. Dehradun	
6.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Doiwala, Distt. Dehradun	
7.	Chief Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Selaqui (Central Hopetown), Distt.	
	Dehradun (NEW)	
8.	Nagar Aayukt, Nagar Nigam, Haridwar, Distt. Haridwar	
9.	Nagar Aayukt, Nagar Nigam, Roorkee, Distt. Haridwar	
10.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Manglore, Distt. Haridwar	
11.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Shivalik Nagar-BHEL, Ranipur, Distt.	
	Haridwar	— Haridwar
12.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Jhabrera, Distt. Haridwar	
13.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Laksar, Distt. Haridwar	
14.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Landhoura, Distt. Haridwar	
15.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Bhagwanpur, Distt. Haridwar	
16.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Piraan Kaliyar, Distt. Haridwar (NEW)	_
17.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Uttarkashi, Distt. Uttarkashi	
18.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Barkot, Distt. Uttarkashi	
19.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Gangotri, Distt. Uttarkashi	TT 1 1.
20.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Purola, Distt. Uttarkashi	— Uttarkashi
21.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Chinyalisaur, Distt. Uttarkashi	
22.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Naugaon, Distt. Uttarkashi	
23.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Chamoli-Gopeshwar, Distt. Chamoli	Chamoli
24.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Joshimath, Distt. Chamoli	
25.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Badrinath, Distt. Chamoli	
26.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Nandprayag, Distt. Chamoli	
27.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Gaucher, Distt. Chamoli	
28.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Karanprayag, Distt. Chamoli	
29.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Gairsain, Distt. Chamoli	_
30.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Pokhri, Distt. Chamoli	
31.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Tharali, Distt. Chamoli	
32.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Peepalkoti, Distt. Chamoli (NEW)	
33.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, New Tehri, Distt. Tehri	
34.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Narendra Nagar, Distt. Tehri	
35.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parisad, Muni Ki Reti-Dhalwala, Distt. Tehri	
36.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Chamba, Distt. Tehri	_
37.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Kirtinagar, Distt. Tehri	
38.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Devprayag, Distt. Tehri	— Tehri
39.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Ghansali, Distt. Tehri	
40.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Gaja, Distt. Tehri (NEW)	_
41.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Lambgaon, Distt. Tehri (NEW)	
42.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Chamiyala, Distt. Tehri (NEW)	
43.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Rudraprayag, Distt. Rudraprayag	
44.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Kedarnath, Distt. Rudraprayag Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Kedarnath, Distt. Rudraprayag	
45.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Agastmuni, Distt. Rudraprayag Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Agastmuni, Distt. Rudraprayag	Rudranrayag
46.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Agasthuli, Distt. Rudraprayag Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Ukhimath, Distt. Rudraprayag	Rudraprayag
40.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Okhimath, Distt. Rudraprayag Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Tilwada, Distt. Rudraprayag (NEW)	_
		Pauri
48.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Pauri, Distt. Pauri	
	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Srinagar, Distt. Pauri	

<i>5</i> 1	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Kotdwar, Distt. Pauri	
51. 52.		
53.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Swargaashram Jonk, Distt. Pauri Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Satpuli, Distt. Pauri	
54.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Pithoragarh, Distt. Pithoragarh	
55.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Dharchula, Distt. Pithoragarh	D:/1 1
56.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Didihat, Distt. Pithoragarh	Pithoragarh
57.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Gangolihat, Distt. Pithoragarh	
58.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Berinag, Distt. Pithoragarh	
59.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Champawat, Distt. Champawat	
60.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Tanakpur, Distt. Champawat	— Champawat
61.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Lohaghat, Distt. Champawat	
62.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Banbasa, Distt. Champawat	
63.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Almora, Distt. Almora	
64.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Dwarahat, Distt. Almora	
65.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Ranikhet, Chinyalisaur, Distt. Almora (NEW)	Almora
66.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Bhikiyasain, Distt. Almora (NEW)	
67.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Bhatraunjkhan, Distt. Almora (NEW)	
68.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Bageshwar, Distt. Bageshwar	D 1
69.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Kapkot, Distt. Bageshwar	— Bageshwar
70.	Nagar Aayukt, Nagar Nigam, Haldwani, Distt. Nainital	
71.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Nainital, Distt. Nainital	
72.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Ramnagar, Distt. Nainital	
73.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Bhowali, Distt. Nainital	 Nainital
74.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Kaladungi, Distt. Nainital	
75.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Lakuan, Distt. Nainital	
76.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Bheemtal, Distt. Nainital	
77.	Nagar Aayukt, Nagar Nigam, Rudrapur, Distt. US Nagar	
78.	Nagar Aayukt, Nagar Nigam, Kashipur, Distt. US Nagar	
79.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Gadarpur, Distt. US Nagar	
80.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Jaspur, Distt. US Nagar	
81.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Bazpur, Distt. US Nagar	
82.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Kichha, Distt. US Nagar	
83.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Sitarganj, Distt. US Nagar	
84.	Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad, Khatima, Distt. US Nagar	Udham Singh
85.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Mahua Dabra, Distt. US Nagar	Nagar
86.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Mahuakheragani, Distt. US Nagar	
87.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Sultanpur Patti, Distt. US Nagar	
88.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Kelakhera, Distt. US Nagar	
89.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Dineshpur, Distt. US Nagar	
90.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Shaktigarh, Distt. US Nagar	
91.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Nanakmatta, Distt. US Nagar (NEW)	
92.	Executive Officer, Nagar Panchayat, Gullarbhoj, Distt. US Nagar (NEW)	
93.	Chief Executive Officer, Cantt. Board, Garhi Cantt, Distt. Dehradun	
94.	Chief Executive Officer, Cantonment Board, Clement Town, Distt. Dehradun	
95.	Chief Executive Officer, Cantt. Board, Chakrata, Distt. Dehradun	
96.	Chief Executive Officer, Cantt. Board, Landour, Mussoorie, Distt. Dehradun	
97.	Chief Executive Officer, Cantt. Board, Roorkee, Distt. Haridwar	
98.	Chief Executive Officer, Cantt. Board, Lansdown, Distt. Pauri	
99.	Chief Executive Officer, Cantt. Board, Bhowali Road, Nainital, Distt. Nainital	
100.		
101.		
	<u>*</u>	<u> </u>